Wooden Tool Box: After

Standard

DSCN2184
I had a longer weekend last weekend and was finally able to finish the clear coats on the wooden tool box I had been working on. I think it turned out just perfect. Yes, I know, to the average eye, it probably looks like I didn’t do much to it. However, it is now structurally more stable, gouges have been filled, and of course the new color selection. I am pleased and look forward to putting some of my supplies in it. Ahhh, something that promotes organization.

One response »

  1. Pingback: Vintage Bookcase…Moving Forward | ReCreateProjects

Leave a Reply

